Walworth Planning Board


Planning Board Members

Richard Johnson – Chairman (term expires 12/31/2021)
Marlene Hall (term expires 12/21/2024)
Elaine Leisure (term expires 12/31/2023)
Dennis Landry (term expires 12/31/2022)
Lou Villanova (term expires 12/31/2020)

Planning Board Counsel – Donald Young, Esq.(term expires 12/31/2020)

The Walworth Planning Board is scheduled to meet regulary on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. Please view the calendar for up to date meetings.


2020 Planning Board Dates





Legal Notices



Meeting Minutes

September 14, 2020
August 10, 2020
July 13, 2020
June 8, 2020
May 11, 2020
April 13, 2020
March 9, 2020
February 10, 2020
January 13, 2020

Click here for the past year of Walworth Planning Board Minutes

Attention: All legal documents will be available in PDF format.  Minutes that are no longer available for viewing on the website may be accessed through the Town Clerk’s office or the Building Department.